We recommend that you reserve your place in advance as there may be high demand for the tours, especially in peak season. By pre-ordering you are guaranteed a place at the selected departure when the booking is confirmed by us. Furthermore we recommend that you don´t bet everything on one day since weather conditions may cause the trip to be delayed or cancelled.

To do - 6 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Aurora Hike (Andenes) Activity Map Mon 29 Jan 2018 -
Thu 29 Mar 2018
2 Aurora Walk (Andenes) Activity Map Fri 26 Jan 2018 -
Fri 30 Mar 2018
3 Puffin Safari from Bleik Activity Map Tue 01 May 2018 -
Mon 20 Aug 2018
4 Snow shoe excursion from Andenes Activity Map Thu 25 Jan 2018 -
Thu 11 Apr 2019
5 Whale safari from Andenes (Summer - big boat) Activity Map Thu 03 May 2018 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
6 Winter Whale Safari from Andenes (big boat) Activity Map Thu 15 Feb 2018 -
Sat 27 Apr 2019

Narrow your search

Text search

Customer service

We are here to help you. Should you have extra questions, please, contact us. Tel. +47 76 11 56 00 -
  • E-post booking@whalesafari.no

  • Book with us

    • Official booking site for Whalesafari Andenes
    • Plenty of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy